Operations Manager: Jitka Fort, 01865 776744
Email: jitka@daybreak-oxford.org.uk


Secretary of Trustees: Julia Burn

Email: secretary@daybreak-oxford.org.uk

Main Office address:

Daybreak Oxford

The Clockhouse

Long Ground



Tel: 01865 776744


Community Fundraising, Communications and Events: Lindsay Manifold

Email: communityfr@daybreak-oxford.org.uk


Trusts and Grants:

Trusts Manager: Jayne Lacny

Email: trusts@daybreak-oxford.org.uk



Press Enquiries please contact Push Start Marketing

Telephone: 01993 224522

Email: lucy@psmkt.co.uk



To contact the clubs directly:

Rosewood Club

Organiser: Caroline Morris

Address: The Clockhouse, Long Ground, Blackird Leys, Oxford OX4 7FX

(Find us on Google Maps)

Telephone: 01865 749349

Email: rosewood@daybreak-oxford.org.uk

Lilacs Club

Organiser: Elaine Spencer

Address:  11 Charlbury Close, Kidlington, OX5 2BW

(Find us on Google Maps)

Telephone: 01865 370658


Limes Club

Organiser: Jitka Fort

Address: St Margaret’s Institute, 30 Polstead Road, Oxford OX2 6TN

(Find us on Google Maps)

Telephone: 01865 510719

Email: limes@daybreak-oxford.org.uk