To contact the clubs directly:

Main Office

Office Admin: Toby Coules

Address: The Clockhouse, Long Ground, Blackbird Leys, Oxford OX4 7FX

(Find us on Google Maps)

Telephone: 01865 776744

Email: Admin@daybreak-oxford.org.uk

Rosewood Club

Manager: Rachel Clark

Address: The Clockhouse, Long Ground, Blackbird Leys, Oxford OX4 7FX

(Find us on Google Maps)

Telephone: 01865 749349

Email: rosewood@daybreak-oxford.org.uk

Lilacs Club

Manager: Caroline Morris

Address:  11 Charlbury Close, Kidlington, OX5 2BW

(Find us on Google Maps)

Telephone: 01865 370658

Emaillilacs@daybreak-oxford.org.uk

Limes Club

Manager: Jitka Fort

Address: St Margaret’s Institute, 30 Polstead Road, Oxford OX2 6TN

(Find us on Google Maps)

Telephone: 01865 510719

Email: limes@daybreak-oxford.org.uk   

 

Director: Jitka Fort
Email: jitka@daybreak-oxford.org.uk

 

Secretary of Trustees: Mary, Lady Tovey
Email: secretary@daybreak-oxford.org.uk

 

Fundraising Manager: Elizabeth Hays
Email: fundraising@daybreak-oxford.org.uk

 

Press enquiries please contact the Director, Jitka Fort