Director:  Andy Buckland, 01865 766744

Email: director@daybreak-oxford.org.uk

 

Secretary of Trustees: Julia Burn

Email: secretary@daybreak-oxford.org.uk

Main Office address:

Daybreak Oxford

The Clockhouse

Long Ground

OXFORD

OX4 7FX

Tel: 01865 776744

Fundraising:

Trusts and Corporate Fundraising: Laura Bristow

Email: fundraising@daybreak-oxford.org.uk

Community Fundraising and Events: Lindsay Manifold

Email: communityfr@daybreak-oxford.org.uk

Major Donors: Jitka Fort

Email: jitka@daybreak-oxford.org.uk

 

To contact the clubs directly:

Rosewood Club

Organiser: Julie Perks

Address: The Clockhouse, Long Ground, Blackird Leys, Oxford OX4 7FX

(Find us on Google Maps)

Telephone: 01865 749349

Email: rosewood@daybreak-oxford.org.uk

Lilacs Club

Organiser: Caroline Morris

Address:  11 Charlbury Close, Kidlington, OX5 2BW

(Find us on Google Maps)

Telephone: 01865 370658

Emaillilacs@daybreak-oxford.org.uk

Limes Club

Organiser: Jitka Fort

Address: St Margaret’s Institute, 30 Polstead Road, Oxford OX2 6TN

(Find us on Google Maps)

Telephone: 01865 510719

Email: limes@daybreak-oxford.org.uk